ELECTION OF 6 MEMBERS ON THE MANAGING COMMITTEE OF MUMBAI CENTER FOR THE YEARS 2021-23

Dear all members Dr. Ulhas Naik election officer declared following candidates elected unopposed as managing committee members for the years 2021-23. Er. Gajendra Ganla. Er. Deepak Sawant. Er. Dilip Sonawane Er. Nirva Saraiya. Dr. Nitin Mukadam. Mr. Mohan Matsye.

Congratulations to all elected members n best wishes for their tenure. Also thanks to Dr. Ulhas Naik for performing election officer duty.

Er. Pramod Dalvi. Hon.Secretary. 27/03/2021